You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 23) - The Hours Between 0300 and 0400

in #fiction7 years ago

Sure, man. Believe what you want. I've removed my vote already so you won't have to look at it. You wouldn't have reached 200 votes without those auto votes you hate so much. Read your first reply and tell me that's not in any way condescending.

I didn't claim anything I said I looked at it after the fact. That means I looked at it when you commented, because that's what I do. I support people who comment on my posts. That's why I don't need to redirected to people's profiles because I do that on my own to people who leave comments.

Sort:  

Kindly refrain from voting for my posts again. I don't appreciate being spammed.

Sure thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44