A CLASS TALE.....

in #fiction7 years ago

images.jpg
Source
Unlike everyother day,I was early to class. I sat down at the second column, the lecturer wasn't in yet. Two guys came in through the door,one was dark skinned and of average height, the other was everything I dreamed of in my fantasies,I couldn't stop staring, he was probably in statistics department, they where informed that the course was mandatory for them so those that didn't register for it had to,it was our first lecture together.

They approached my seat,the other guy was before him so would be the one to seat beside me,I frowned and cursed. He stopped before taking a seat and my dream guy sat beside me. I am not used to blushing but am sure I blushed red,I smiled at him,he didn't notice. All my attention was probably on him as I didn't notice when the lecturer came in . "Excuse me please can I glance through your note to see how far you have gone " I know he said something,I didn't hear him but I could draw a perfect image of his pink lips if asked. "Sorry you said?" I asked "Don't worry, lecture is on already " he replied. I beat myself, what if he was asking for my number.
images (2).jpg
Source
Lecture went on,I was in the class but my mind was far,I created so many silly images in my mind,how we went out on a date,he kissed me,etc. The lady by my left might think I have beef with her,there was a lot of gap between us,meanwhile a thinsheet could not be placed between I and the guy, our legs were brushing, the sensation was out of this world .

I took up the dare from one of the voices in my head and placed my hand on his leg without looking at him,he did nothing, I was reluctant for a while then pulled off. I stole a glance and found him staring at me,I winked. If I was asked the topic we were receiving lecture on,I doubt if I would say anything sensible. I noticed his biro stopped working, I quickly searched my bag for an extra pen "damn!!!" my room mate didn't return the biro I lent her. I found a pencil, I was about giving him my biro to use my pencil before his friend gave him a pen. "what's up with all this bad luck"

I took the dare again and placed my hand on his leg,this time he held my hand,"Wow!" we both looked at each other and smiled,I tilted my head to one side to ensure he captures all my beauty. We were playing with our hands while lecture was going on,writing with the right hand, was I writing or pretending to? I drew love shapes on his palm,he held on tightly, we smiled at eachother. I needed to close my eyes and enjoy the moment, I wish I could blink and find out that everyother person was raptured but us.

I couldn't explain this feeling, I am not usually this loose,I don't even believe in love at first sight, yes I have fantasies and I do crush on people but it was always locked up in the inner emotions and never expressed. I moved closer to his side, we were still holding hands and now playing with our toes,I had to pull off my shoes.

The two hours lecture came to an end "are you kidding me" this was the shortest class ever,I remember looking at my wrist watch several times and praying for the class to come to an end other days. People started leaving the lecture Hall,I readjusted, ''what should I do now? I can't just leave like that". "can I see your note now?" he asked. "sure", I gave it to him. "wow!! You guys have done a lot,can I borrow it?" I was contemplating, the note was for two different courses and I have a lecture on the other course same today. "Guy you no dey go?" his friend interrupted.

Someone from the back closed his eyes and signaled to his friend to keep shot, I turned swiftly, she was a black beauty, her dimple displayed freely as she smiled. He traced his hands through her arm "Janet" he said. She laughed and uncovered his eyes, he stood up and hugged her,a long hug,I think he even pecked her. "baby boo,how did you know I was here and why didn't you pick your call this morning " he asked her.

I looked round, the hall was almost empty, my course mates had left already, we were to have another lecture immediately after this one and it must have started. I parked my books and left, he didn't even notice or pretended not to.

FICTION

IMG-20171012-WA0008.jpg
Seashore design by an anonymous loving steemit member.

Thanks for reading
Enjoy the rest of your day
Upvote comment resteem
Steem on!!
Sort:  

This story must continue o. I think I'm the guy in question but don't worry, the lady is my cousin 😂

Hahaaahahaha
Cousin indeed

Why are you sweating?

You are a good writer @jeaniepearl.

Blushs
Thanks bro

U cant just end it like that, pls am looking forward for the continuity....

No way
Was that the end of the love fantasies
And also I wish this kind of blessing can fall on me
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Its in you dear,just unleash it

Stories have no end

Hmmm...... How can you stop when I was just beginning to adjust my seat. Please I want some more. Thank you dear, that was down-memory-lane kind of story.

Hahahahaha
You've had some experience?

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @jeaniepearl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow very interesting, great post, nice pics, @jeaniepearl followed, greetings!

Thanks for reading
Followed

U never stop amazing me , I enjoyed this love fantasy, pls finish it up..
Lesson, love can make One go extra mile of doing things that ordinary he or she don't like doing, that's power of love.

Thanks dear
Love is crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62