#Fiction: Unwanted Men

in #fiction6 years ago

FROM THEN on I began to know how the pain was. A blow makes my cheeks bump, I feel very painful. Understandably, before I never felt this way, usually I'm so fierce, that's what makes me so respected by my friends, even I do not have many friends and shunned. I always make riots when hanging out with friends.

Today I got a great blow from a friend I've been taunting, he hit me when I said something bad to him. At first he was patient and silent, did not respond to my speech, I was more emotionally seeing his attitude like that. As I approached him, he attacked me, I could not do anything. "Braaaak", a blow landed on my cheek. Oh no!


IMG_20180503_181120.jpg
Image credit


I tried to retaliate but I was helpless as he came back to attack me with a kick and I fell to the ground. I really lost my energy.

From then on I began to realize that I also had weaknesses, I was not as strong as I had imagined. It turns out what I did to my friends all this time is a very painful thing. I'm really sorry about my actions all along.

After that incident, I started hanging out with friends, but I remained excommunicated. They think I'm still the same, they think that I still have a bad nature. Now my days are so sad, I feel lonely and empty. I'm so sorry for what I did. Every now and then I think that this is a worthy reply for me.

I'm trying to make new friends elsewhere, but I'm not welcome there either. I went back home and stood in my room and thought about what I had done to my friends first.


IMG_20180503_181142.jpg
Image credit


Here I have a neighbor, she is a woman. Only he will accept me as a friend. He used to be my crime, I used to hug and kiss him when he came home from school, he shouted and struggled as hard as he could. After that I ran away, not for days to go home.

But right now, she's so nice to me, as if it never happened to her. I feel so guilty about what I've done to her. Now I spend a lot of time playing with him. Ever I asked him, did he hate me? By throwing a smile she replied "woman is very loving peace, only with woman all war can be stopped".

DQmQPRBLmhWag36FBxYVNJNKZRUsBbpPeZvm7FVixnWVXhk.png



If you want to see my seriousness on this Steemit platform, then visit and see my blog history.

steemit @irwansyah270889, whatsapp +6285277479767


Sort:  

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Foto pepohonan na seram tapi keren :)

Jangan takut @fizie, ada abg disini..😁

Abg kek di pilem2 korea aja xixi ;)

😂😂😂
Abg sukanya sinetron dk @fizie, nontonnya sambil minum teh poci

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83