BREAKING THE RULES OF SEDUCTION 2

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

ANDREW

I can't believe I just asked Janet to go home with me. Well, she literally asked for it, it's not like I forced her I mean what was she expecting after grinding me for almost thirty minutes. I thought to myself as I drove home with Janet beside me.

I parked hurriedly and got out to open the door for Janet. She barely stepped out of the car when I grabbed and kissed her urgently trailing kisses down her neck.
IMG_20180327_143610_583.JPG

‘let get inside’ I said.

The moment she stepped inside I unleashed the beast in me grabbing her roughly against the door.
I was breathing heavily when I crashed my lips against hers.
Lust ripped through me like a ship taking off and the heat made me feel like I was melting.

She removed her hands from the front of my shirt so she could wound her arms around me.
My kiss got even more hungry as her lips parted underneath granting me full access.

I pulled her against me making sure she felt the long hard proof of my desire, satisfaction swept through me as I felt her press herself further against me moaning.

‘I don't think I can make it to the bedroom Jaybaby’ I said surprised at how husky my voice sounded.

I backed her up against the kitchen bench as if on cue, her head snapped back exposing her neck she trembled and clung tighter to me as my lips trailed kisses on the sensitive skin under her ear before trailing them down her neck and when she moaned my whole body felt at the verge of exploding.

Her cologne was a giant turn on for me and I fInd myself asking myself why I havent bedded her before.

I felt her hands slid down my body before
Slipping them under my shirt.

‘take it off ' she demanded as she stroked me skillfully.

I cupped her breasts feeling the outline of her hardened peaks beneath my thumbs.

‘ohhhh Drew’ She moaned.

I slowly dragged down the zip at the back of her dress and since it was armless I watched it fall at her feet.
She had no bra on so I watched as her breast fell free from under her cloth.

Desire swept through me as I took in the lacy black panties she had on.

‘hmm ' Her voice came out in gasp when I took one of her peaks in my mouth. I circled it with my tongue and tugged on it gently.

She Moved rhymitically against my throbbing erection and my hands skimmed down her sides disappearing under her panties.

I groaned when the smell of her arousal reached me as she spread her legs for me Shamelessly suggesting I should touch her.

I ran my finger over her teasing her, I felt her jerk against me when I slid finger into her.

‘yes!’ she squeaked snapping her head backwards her legs spread even further apart.

Her hands gripped the kitchen table holding herself up as I slipped my thumb back and forth over the bundle of nerves endings between her legs while my tongue continued to tease her breast.

I tore her panties and placed myself in between her I zipped down and pulled down my boxers I felt her grab the full length of my erection slowly teasing my tip.

I reached over my bedside table pulling out a condom I put it into her mouth she smiled tearing it up with her teeth.
I smiled at myself knowing she's wet and ready for me.

I heard her cry out at the intrusion.

‘move' she said

IMG_20180327_143830_019.JPG

I didn't need her to tell me twice I began moving slowly at first then I took her hard and fast. At every thrust I heard her moan and call my name loudly our bodies moving in sync as we moved back and forth.

I Felt the tension winding tighter and tighter until she could climb no higher I felt her wall tighten around my shaft and I knew she was reaching the climax, I Felt her body find its release around me.
My whole world shaked as I went over the edge with her She screamed my name as she broke down in multiple orgasms Her voice sounding like music to my ears.

‘that was great’ I said not wanting to pull out but I reluctantly stood up and walked to the bathroom to clean up.

‘Thank You for tonight Janet’ I said before settling comfortably beside her on the bed draping my arm lazily over her waist.

‘my pleasure’ she said, the last thing I heard her say before drifting off to sleep was;

‘Everything comes at a price Drew’.

.JANET

I woke up to find myself in a strange bed grabbing my phone from the stand I checked the time and it was 6am. I looked across to see Drew sprawled on the bed sleeping peacefully. I couldn't help but stare at how beautiful he looked.
I picked up my dresses after which I dressed up then called an uber to take me home after all, Drew's driver would bring my car from the club later in the day.

The ride home was peaceful until I got home to see Lillian my neighbor banging my door like it couldn't break.

‘what the hell do you want Lillian’?

‘oh I thought you were in'? She said looking at me in a quizzical manner..

‘I asked a question Lillian, stop looking at me like you just saw a ghost’ I said opening my door.

‘Umm I need some white sugar' Lillian said

‘This early Lillian?’

‘what? I forgot to buy' she said shrugging

‘fine, go into the kitchen I'm sure you can find your way there, there's a sugar pack at the top right cabinet, take it and close the door behind you when you leave’ I said taking off my shoes.

‘you smell like you just got laid".
"I want to hear the full details"
"who was the guy?" "
Which club did u go to?"
" How was it?"
" How does he look?"
Lillian said at once sitting down and making herself comfortable on my couch.

‘I don't remember inviting you to sit Lillian, just pick the damn sugar and go I want to sleep’ I said yawning.

‘you know what?"
I think I might just prepare the tea and wait here till you are awake. I want the full details"
she said smiling brightly at me as she walked to the Kitchen.

‘argh!!!! I groaned walking into my room.

Sort:  

Where is my Vaseline

Can't stop laughing 😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52