TEN YEARS VALUELESS CRUSH

in #fiction6 years ago

It was on a sunny Sunday afternoon,as i stepped out of my dad's compound i saw her dressed in a very adorable way,her beauty rang bells ,her passing an area left young men staring . I walked up towards her and in ten years I was bold enough to talk to her,her name was angel,I talked to her about my feeling and her reply left me perplexed, her unexpected answer was this
love-349631_960_720.png
World over people break up with each other every 17 minutes .
The average heart break recovery period is 3 and a half years
A heart break is equivalent to two and a half years of smoking
Genuine love is focused on one lover per time .
True love grows and benefits with time,
Infatuation fades off and dies with time,
Infatuation is always sudden,
It mostly sees the container and mostly not the content,
Infatuation breeds on two or more lovers per time.

Are you sure you are ready for this ? she askeddesktop-background-3061483_640.jpg

Till now i have been unable to answer that please help me out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94