Sort:  

Extremely short version: it's a hardfork of steem that a lot of people (including me) have shuffled off to. (I recommend using peakd as it works a lot better out of the box but you can use the condenser version at hive.blog if you like condenser/the steemit 90s look :))

but I'm commenting here now you ask? I'm keeping an eye on powerdowns and also checking up on any stragglers I follow that don't know what's going on or don't want to move for whatever reason so I'm still commenting but not going to be posting here anymore

You may have to use steempeak or busy or a frontend that isn't steemit to find out the backstory as the new owners of steemit have been censoring posts (for their and everyone else's own good of course) if you really want to.

I found it and it looks like it mirrors just fine. Shall swap to writing stories there ASAP.

Thank much :D

It's not mirroring anymore so remember, post both there (hive) and here (steem) if you want it to show up on both ;D

(sorry if this double posts, I'm stuffing around a bit with keychain and peaklock trying to work out a workable combination that will let me work with both steempeak and peakd on the same browser)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41