Sort:  

I know we're talking about it in jest, but you never know. Anything is possible! I wouldn't mind mine being the second to be born with that capability if yours is the first haha!

Wouldn't that be nice!

It would definitely be scary at the start though!

"It's only reasonable, Papa, that you spend more time playing with me and less time working. I, after all, have limitless potential, whereas you have demonstrated an upper boundary to your potential. Invest in me."

HAHAHA! If I would ever be at the other end of that conversation, that would certainly be my 5th most strangest conversation. Makes sense though. Why would I invest on a depreciating asset when I could ... Wait, why am I taking investment advice from someone who needs helps going to potty??

"Well that's an ad hominem attack if I ever heard one. One's rationality is not correlated with one's potty-ing abilities. Really, Papa, you hold onto some of the most cliched, unsubstantiated stereotypes. Not that this is particularly relevant, but Stephen Hawking, the world's most brilliant physicist, some say, needs help going to the potty. It does not impact his rationality."

With kids these days, I feel conversations like that aren't far off from being reality. I'm putting money on it happening just after our lifetime A few years after, tops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44