He is on the beside House

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

image
Kkukkuruyyuu ~~
The natural alarm sounded, it was a sign I had to get up fast. I wipe my eyes as I walk toward the window in my room. I opened the curtains, and just then I saw a refreshing sight in the morning.

I smile to myself in the room, still looking out the window. The eyes that were still wanting to be closed instantly became fresh after getting breakfast in the morning. The breakfast of my eyes is her.

He who always makes my eyes addicted to look at him. Every morning my eyes are never absent breakfast problems. Because I already know it well, if it's this hour, he'll be out of the house with his gym clothes. Warm up for a while in front of the house, then start a little jogging event around the complex.
That was his habit every morning he never left behind as far as I knew. No wonder he has a strong body and dreams among the girls. He's still in high school, just like me.

She was out of sight when suddenly Mom yelled to wake my sister whose room was right next to my room. After the sister's yelling room, the next target would be my room. So I'd better get out of the room before the eardrum breaks.

"Mama mama" I say as I open the bedroom door and see Mom walking to my room. 'Lucky on time' I murmured to myself with a smile.
"Good morning, breakfast is ready. Eat a new bath. "
"Yeah ma"
I kissed Mom's cheek that was in front of me. Then walk past him to the dining table. If the eyes that have been breakfast, although not yet full, now it's time for the stomach to take his breakfast ration.

The sound of the vehicle sounded clearly in my ears, because right now I've been on the roadside waiting for an angkot. After breakfast, I immediately get ready to school. Actually I deliberately hurry, so I'll meet him later. Because usually he will pass here.

"Hey,"

I gasped at the sound of his voice. I turned around and found it ready for school with the bike. I did not realize my lips were pulled up when looking at him. Red jacket attached perfectly to his body, matching with the red sweeter I also wear. Actually this is not a coincidence, because I already know he will wear his red jacket. I smile more because I know the habit.
"Yes?" I replied with a question followed by my confused pretended gaze.
"Just aja yuk." He said while thrusting a white helmet towards me. The helmet he always carried for supplies when there was something he was going to carry, as it is today.
I just nodded and smiled more. My guess is this time again, if he will take me to school. This is often the case. Maybe he thought this was just a courtesy, but I'm still happy.

I grab the helmet he gave, then wear it. The size is very fitting in my head, as this helmet is special for me. Again, it's white, my favorite color. I keep thinking about that possibility when I first put on this helmet. Although it sounds unreasonable, but I hope the possibility is true.

"Ready?" He asked as I was sitting pretty on his bike.
"Yes" I replied while holding on to his jacket.
Then the motor drove with moderate. The way to ride a motor is not speeding like most men. I really enjoy this atmosphere. When else could be next to him if not at this moment.

We know since childhood, one school from kindergarten, elementary, junior high school, until now, in high school. When our kindergarten and elementary school are very close, play together. But since junior high school, because we are different classes, so we rarely meet, chastely reciprocate. At that time I started to feel lost. He's getting farther away.
Three years in junior high I went through so-so without him. And I'm so grateful she's in the same high school as me. Though it may be the same in junior high school, but at least I can see it from afar.

One morning, I woke up very quickly. Then I accidentally looked out the window and found him in a sports gear. And from then on, I was determined to shorten our distance. I started looking for his habits. And my efforts can be said not in vain. Because we've often greeted and went to school together.

"To"
I gasped as the voice came into my senses of hearing. I looked around, we found out. I got off the motor and took off my helmet.
Not a few kids looked at us with all sorts of stares, jealousy, bewilderment, and questioning gazes. 'Why are we so harmonious?' 'We fit into a couple' Maybe that's what's in their head, my imagination is high.

"Thank you yes" I said smiling as he backed his helmet.
"Okay!" He then smoothed his messy hairdo with a helmet.

I still stood stiffly by the bike. I hope he invites me to class together, because our class is next to each other. But it turns out he just passed me and walked toward the gate.

I turned to see what was at the gate, and my heart suddenly rustled at the sight of it. He was talking warmly with someone. Someone who managed to make me jealous since I first saw him holding hands with him.
They walked with a smile captured on their faces. The world seemed to belong to both of them. They are like plants and water that can not be separated. While I'm just one of the many parasites who want the plant.

I went to the class, not far behind them. I realize this feeling should not be. If the heart can choose who will love it, I will not choose it that is very difficult to reach. I and he are like the earth and the sky. Even though I climb the highest mountain, I also will not reach it.

Should I stop wishing?
I do not know yet. My heart can not answer it yet.

Sort:  

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by habibalby from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16