A Fling...

in #fiction6 years ago

His name is Squadron. Okay, that's not his real name but his friends call him squadron. Squadron has been my friend on Facebook for over two (2) years now. I knew someone like him existed on my page but I didn't take judicial notice of him until the day I requested for video calls from Facebook friends.

He called. We talked for a long while. Squadron is a very interesting person. We clicked instantly and he wouldn't stop making me laugh. I knew from that moment if I found myself in an enabling moment with Squadron then I'll bid farewell to self-control and home training. After this video call, I knew I had fallen for Squadron but that's one thing he'll never know.

Over time, he would call to check on me, we'll talk, I'll heap my loads of complaints on him and he'll just encourage me.... telling me that all will be well. I remember a certain time when I was so broke. I couldn't talk to anyone. I sought for ways to make money but everywhere was blocked. Friends won't even lend not to mention gifting cash to me. I was on a level zero but my pride still won't let me open up to anyone until Squadron called. I found it so easy to talk to him. I told him point blank that I needed money. He promised to do something, though little. At that point, anything would seem like a billion naira to me. True to his words, he credited my bank account the next day.

I knew a part of me yearned for squadron but I wasn't ready to make a move. He wasn't making any move either so we stayed put. He would drop a message on Facebook messenger once in a while and I'll respond though our conversation was always short-lived.

Sometimes, I fantasize about being his wife. He is from the Eastern part of Nigeria while I'm from the North. How can that possibly work? Anyway, I'll just bite my portion of the cake and take a walk. I would stay on my bed sometimes wondering if squadron felt the same way. Does he love me? Does he think of me as I do him? Can I resist this guy if we find ourselves in a room? The answer to my last question which is a big fat NO was just by the corner.

Fate waved its wand and threw me to Squadron's city. I told him I'm in his city....like I live and work in Lagos now. I swear I could feel the excitement in his voice that evening. As tiny as it was, I was convinced I wasn't wasting my time. I also knew that I needed to convince myself about what I wanted to do with Squadron before hitting the sheets with him.

Squadron kept calling, sending messages, trying to fix a meeting with me but I kept evading him. I knew my feelings will go on a rollercoaster ride once I spread my legs for him. Don't get me wrong, I wanted to have a feel of what he is like in bed but I wasn't sure of what to expect after the sexual intercourse.

After several attempts to get us to meet which I turned down, he gave up. That was expected anyway. I intentionally allowed time to pass then I summoned courage and reached out to him on a Thursday evening. I told him I would love to see him. He asked how I wanted it to be and I replied, "I'll see you on Friday after work....spend the night with you then leave on Saturday".

The slut in me roared. Finally, I had given her the opportunity to express herself. Squadron said there was no problem with the arrangement and that end was sealed.

Friday came all so bright and beautiful and at the close of work, I boarded a bus to CMS.... Obalende.... Ajah..according to the direction he gave me, I was in the bar of a hotel, waiting for Squadron. Normally, I hate being the one to wait but on this day, I didn't mind. I had spent the better part of the day imagining what Squadron would look like when he's naked.... or when he's about to pour his sperm in me or outside of me. Squadron can take all the time he needs, I'm not in a hurry after all, we have the whole night.

I didn't look up when Squadron walked into the bar. I was busy with my phone until he spoke to me and I looked up. Squadron is handsome. Not the regular kind of handsome but a Hollywood kind of handsome. Hand in hand, we walked out of the bar. I told him I didn't like the hotel he booked. Mosquitoes had their dinner from my body already and I imagined what the night would look like. He quickly arranged for another hotel and we moved there.

After checking into our room, he ordered for egusi soup and semovita for me. That done, he went to take his bath . I was a bit shy. I couldn't imagine that I would be this shy before Squadron. I did everything possible to hide the fact that I was shy and I prayed he didn't notice it.

After having his bath, Squadron went under the duvet. It was my turn to use the bathroom and I knew I had to give him something to watch. I stripped gently.... slowly, I took off my skirt, girdle next revealing my smooth thighs, backside and waist chain. Then slowly, I took off my shirt and brassiere. I turn around and caught his eyes as I made my way across the room to the bathroom.

While in the bathroom, several thoughts ran through my mind. Squadron should better have a big weapon of warfare because I cannot pay my way down to this place to come and receive something that looks like a biro cover. He is slim and I've measured his waist in my head already so he had better not disappoint me. I came out of the bathroom with just a towel around my breasts.

I was dripping wet already but I will not make the first move. If he doesn't grab me then we will sleep like siblings because I still have a little bit of home training. Let me not go and touch somebody's son and he'll say, "That's not why I invited you over". I cannot disgrace myself and my village people like that.

He gave me a T-shirt to wear then he watched as I took the towel off my body. I wore the T-shirt though I knew it was just a matter of time before this enemy of progress will either be ripped off my body or gently rolled up for easy access.

My body barely touched the bed when he dragged me closer to himself. Okay.... I reached out and touched his weapon of warfare just to satisfy my curiosity. I couldn't believe my imagination. That was a monster right there. I almost exclaimed "oh thank you Lord" but I remembered that I was about to fornicate. I immediately withheld my gratitude.... there's no need dragging the Lord into this.

Squadron took his time to ravage my breasts, one after the other. My floodgates opened up the moment his tongue touched my aching nipples. I closed my eyes.... Squadron is good meeeehn. He worked his way from my breasts to my clitoris. I literally exploded when I felt his tongue down there. Oh my! One hand on my nipple, one was stuck in my hole. TF?
Then Squadron became a bit rough. He squeezed my nipple and actually bit my clitoris. I screamed out loud, I was begging him to take it easy when he flipped out his penis and penetrated instantly.

"Please use a condom"....the little sanity left in me begged earnestly. Squadron did as instructed and took me to the clouds thereafter. Every thrust sent a message to my brain. I can't remember the last time I had it this good. I didn't interrupt him. I allowed him do his thing. I came here to be pampered and not to show my expertise. I was still struggling to re-route my thoughts when Squadron's breathe became laboured, few seconds later he collapsed on my body.

We went on another round of lovemaking before sleep finally came that night. It felt good. It felt like I've known Squadron all my life. This is the part I was scared of. The rush of emotions after the sexual intercourse.
The following morning, we talked, about everything and nothing.

Few minutes to when I was to leave, he politely asked if I would mind taking one for the road. Before I could say Jack Robinson, my pant was down. Dude took me from behind..... I could feel his rod ramming into the walls of my uterus. I screamed. I saw heaven but I refused to enter inside. If this isn't the definition of sweet then what is?

We left the hotel few minutes after. He dropped me off at the bus stop and I boarded a bus home. I tried to clear my head, to direct my thoughts to other things but Squadron remained on my mind like a stubborn he-goat.

Few days after, Squadron calls, messages and chats with me every blessed day. Is he battling with emotions as I am? Has the love bug bitten him too or are we deceiving ourselves?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52