LUST [Episode 2&3]

in #fiction6 years ago

images (37).jpg
Source

Episode 2

i saw my maid in my room and I was annoyed because she is just a maid and she didn't knock before entering my room.I asked her"Ngozi"!!! what are you doing in my room??
Ngozi : Oga sent me to bring his phone that he left in your room.

I told her that she should go that I will give him the phone my self and she left.I wore my nightwear and i took the phone to my dad's room and I was jealous with what I saw,I not want to Share my dad with anyone not even my mum I wanted him to myself alone.After returning to my room I logged in my 2go account to chat in order to reduce my anger and luckily for me I saw my Bestie online and "Starkid" was his username

vivi:Hy!! Bestie

Starkid:Am fine love

Vivi: can I tell u something??

Starkid: yes you can dear

vivi:i really not know what wrong with me I feel jealous when I am around this particular guy,what d you think is wrong with me??

Starkid: do you love this guy??

vivi:I..I..think so

Starkid: what is his name??

vivi: I am sorry I can't tell u his name,I need to go now,bye

smith(Starkid) POV

what is wrong with me,Am I falling in love with vivi or Am I already in love with her??

vivi room POV

do i really love my dad??What is wrong with me,how can I love my dad but I love him.

Morning POV

i was dressed for school and I ate my breakfast and I was ready to go to school. when I went upstairs to tell my dad that I was ready for school that he should drop me off because i was used to my dad taking me to school and bringing me back home,as I went upstairs to my dad's room what I saw gave me a heart attack because I saw my dad doing......

Episode 3

I saw my dad kissing and romancing my mum and I was soo jealous that I couldn't control my self anymore I had to shout saying"What is going on here"?? And immediately my dad heard my voice he disengaged himself from mum and mum was embarrassed but dad was annoyed because I just spoilt his good moment with mum and he said"vivi are you out of your mind??How dare you speak to your parents in such rude tone?? And not you know we are happily married and...I didn't allow him to finish his sentence I angrily left his room and went to my room.Why will dad treat me like this??I love him and instead of him returning my love he is busy loving mum.I couldn't go to school again because I wasn't in my right state of mind.I locked my room door and cried sorrowful and finally I slept.i heard a knock on my door and i woke up to check the time it was 6pm and i was surprised I slept this long but the sleep helped me alot,I pulled my uniform and went to the bathroom and I notice my eye was swollen because I cried for a long time.I fell on the bed to rest but this time I heard another knock and this time it was heavy with my mum and maid begging me to open the door,I should come and eat something that since today I hvnt eaten anything but I ignored them because I wasn't hungry and I wasn't ready to either face my mum or dad yet,so in order to avoid the noise they we're making I wore my headphone to listen to music while I took my phone and enter Google to search

Google:How to make someone you love to love you back??

I read alot of different Article on Google ad I had some tips in mind to practice and I also decided to watch some videos online with my YouTube app on how to seduce a guy, I was determined to make my dad love me and me alone

Midnighy POV

I discovered I was hungry so I went to the kitchen to get what yo eat but when I was about leaving I saw...

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50