LUST [Episode 1]

in #fiction6 years ago

images (37).jpg
Source

My name is Vivi and i am a teenager of 16years old.I live with happily with my parents .My dad is an Engineer while my mum is a professional lawyer, I and my parents live happily in a big mansion because my parents were very rich and wealthy and I was made not to do any domestic work at all at home because i am the only child. Mum hired a maid and a driver to satisfy my needs.

it been 6years I late saw my dad but we always talked on phone every single day and I miss him soo much that i think about him every time. Whenever I ask my mum why my dad is staying in London,mum will always tell me that my dad is doing some business project in London and she does not know when he will be coming back to Nigeria.One day mum came back from court and told me my dad will be coming back to Nigeria next week.On hearing this,I was soo happy at least I will be able to see my dad again after a long period of time.

                           ***Next week POV***

Finally dad came back to Nigeria and the driver went to the Airport to pick him up,Immediately I came back from school I quickly ran throwing my schoolbag and lung box on the floor{I am been treated as a princess to the extent that I am been made to take lunch box to school with enough pocket money} and I hugged my dad tightly that he had to beg me to free him because he couldn't breathe and he told me to go upstairs and undress my uniform, which I did and I ran downstairs to join my dad and he carried me on his leg and fed me i was soo happy.Thing were moving on well,Dad will always take me out for shopping to make up for those times he was in London. Dad will always tell me he 'loves me" and I believed him but everything started to change,one Night after we all ate dinner I went to my room to undress in order to bath and I entered the bathroom to bath....And my dad entered my bedroom and opened the bathroom door and saw me naked and saw me taking my bath,i was ashamed because I was no longer a little girl any longer i have already started growing boobs that were big for a girl of my age these was because my mum has big boobs,I was also matured,I had everything in excess I mean I also have big butts

                                            ***Back to the episode***

But I took it as nothing because he is my dad and dad told me he wanted to see me and he left.After bathing I went to my room naked because I was the only one staying in the room but I was so surprise because I saw....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55