You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alissia and Alexander 3rd part

in #fiction5 years ago

Oh my gosh!!!!!!!!!! My heart was racing!!!!!

I'm in love with this story!!!!!

Please don't make it ever end hahahahha the end was so scary!!!!! How he moved closer but stood still eeeeeeeeeeekkkkk

I cant wait for more @naltedtirt!!! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

!tip 5

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

When your heart gets back to normal I will publish next chapter. I want you to be okay not get too excited. lol

Ok.. but if you want to publish it now... I won't mind hehehee

Posted using Partiko Android

Should I send a spoiler? Or make one up?

I will wait until you love what you've written hehehe
THEN send it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I love it. :-)
No changes, finished it yesterday, collecting dust today.

Eeeeeeek!!!!

Well i want it now.😂😂😂.. But maybe it's best for you blog to release it and buikd up suspense???

Posted using Partiko Android

It will be out soon.....maybe tomorrow morning.

There is more. Just wanted to shorten it so it would be readable. T ip 5? WOWZERS. You are spoiling me.

It's so good!!!!!! And I'm not spoiling you lol
It was always readable to me! But maybe others will come along now hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77