UFO IN ACEHsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Ya untuk kali ini saya akan membahas sedikit konten yang mengganggu sekali dan saya sering bertanya-tanya apa sebenarnya benda Aneh yang ada dikomplek Asian selama ini?? Pertanyaan itu telah ada sejak saya duduk di Sekolah Dasar. Ok yuk cek bagaimana ceritanya 😂😂

Yes for this time I will discuss a little content that disturb once and I often wonder what exactly strange objects that exist in Asian compassion during this ?? That question has been around since I was in elementary school. Ok check how the story 😂😂

image
source: google.com

Teman-teman pasti tau kan Film Man In Black , yang film nya sangat terkenal sejak tahun 1997 itu. Saat-saat adegan terakhir kalian akan di perlihatkan sebuah tower Ufo yang sangat besar. Seperti gambar di bawah ini:

Friends must know the movie Man In Black, whose film is very famous since 1997. The moments of your last scene will be shown a huge Ufo tower. Like the picture below:

image
source: google.com

Yang jadi pertanyaan saya , kenapa Tower Ufo yang terlihat di film Man In Black bisa ada di Aceh????
Kalian tidak percaya bukan, yuk cek foto yang saya ambil langsung dengan kamera Handphone saya :

Which is my question, why Tower Ufo seen in the movie Man In Black can exist in Aceh ???? You guys do not believe it, check the photos I took directly with my Mobile camera:

image
source :private album

image
source: private album

image
source: private album

Hahahaha, itu benar bukan, sangat mirip. Ternyata menara tersebut merupakan menara air yang dibuat sangat mirip dengan Ufo jika dilihat dari bawah. Ketika saya disana itu membuat saya takut ke Perumahan Asean yan yang terletak di Jalan Medan - Banda Aceh Kecamatan Dewantara, Kabupaten Aceh Utara. Saya takut dikejar oleh makhluk asing yang menurut saya pada masa itu makhluk seperti itu ada seperti di film hahaha. LOL
Ini hanya cerita fiksi. Terima kasih telah mengunjungi dan membaca ceritaku para Steemian.

image
Source: google.com

Hahahaha, that's not, very similar. Apparently the tower is a water tower created so similar to Ufo if seen from below. When I was a little it makes me afraid to the Asean Housing yan located on Jalan Medan - Banda Aceh Dewantara Subdistrict, North Aceh District. I'm afraid of being chased by alien creatures that I think at that time such creatures existed like in the movie hahaha. LOL
This is just a fictional story. Thank you for visiting and reading my story of the Steemians.

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia
Regards Steemit Indonesia Community
@djamp92

Screenshot_20170806-074925.jpg

KSISTEE.gif

Sort:  

Mantap jem, lanjut berkarya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66