You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE LIKE HIS - AN AUDIOBOOK COLLABORATION - Verbal-D & Papa-Pepper - CHAPTER ELEVEN Part Three

in #fiction7 years ago

I personally believe that you should turn up the bass on the narration if you can. I like when my story teller sounds warm. Just a my two steem's.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice. we will see what @verbal-d thinks!

I have taken notice of your advice, and I completely agree, thank you, my tech is limited but I think you will be happy with Chapter 13 and continuing forward. I have been able to increase the presence of the warmth, again I appreciate the feedback.

Nice! Glad I could contribute to the cause.👍🏼

Yeah, it was a great idea. Thanks again

It sounds much more warm. Well done on the adjustments. I put my beats headphones on to really hear the quality. I can hear everything. I can hear your fan in the back. lol. You do a great job of reading out loud. It is not easy to read strait through without stutters or mispronouncing words. The next investment would be a booth absorption stand.
Screen Shot 2017-07-09 at 1.25.57 PM.png

Oh yeah so many upgrades to enhance the experience :) How I know this, as I need to improve my recording studio here in Germany, I have a home built studio with @edgarstudio back at home in the city, but I am completely underhanded and shorted in my current situation, thanks so much for the suggestions again :) it definitely is not easy by any means, some sections are harder than others. I will write a post about it soon enough for my experience doing the audio book :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54