As if dreaming for sure

in #fiction6 years ago

Dear Darling

1539624545503.jpg

In one of the first wishes, copyright
Through feeling I was stopped like
Moaning and falling asleep in the atmosphere of the orange shutter
As soft as my silk passes, miss

As I like in the flutter of heart
Do not escape the fur in my heart
I was also washed away by the gusting wind
And my wings are frozen in one sweet heart

His softness stunned me
See the beauty of the Moon,
Just like seeing the beauty of his face
He was strong enough to face this
Facing the real situation
Feel the pain alone
And measure the suffering above
a dream
Even though he is only an angel without wings,
But it was the gentleness of his heart
makes me feel like
Is on the cloud

#Greeting Loves

Sort:  

You got a 4.87% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @boyelleq!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67