Sort:  

This is awesome @bigpanda. Reads like an old fairy tale or something.

Thanks @bearpaw. Glad you like it.

I can tell you enjoyed writing this as much I am enjoying reading it.

I can actually sense that I am there at the foot of the Owl.

Glad you enjoy it.

I really like this story.

That makes me happy.

Speachless... Amazing story!

Glad you think so!

It's part from "Assassin's Tool" that you mentioned, or totally different story? I must check it out anyway!
Thanks for an fat upvote ;)

"Assassin's Tool" is a different story. I keep mentioning that story because the sequel to it should be released on Amazon in the next couple of months.

His grandma seems a bit like mine. Minus the pipe smoking.

I was hoping she would come across as a wise old grandma--so I'm glad she reminds me a bit of yours.

Very good fiction.
Really enjoy

Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoy it.

Ur welcome
If you have time, please your visit my blog. Maybe you like some post

Increasingly exciting story. Great work. Hope you continue in this great work @bigpanda.

You are so creative. Great story! Have a good day

Thank you, I hope you have a wonderful day as well.

Great part ! I liked it.
Upvoted, reestemed.

Thanks! I really appreciate your kind words

lovely story!

Thank you so much. I'm glad you think so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18