Sort:  

All your stories are really amazing! Good job

Thank you @denissemata, I really appreciate that.

Yay! A new story. I'm so excited, thanks man.

Glad you are.

Another great story that piqued my interest!

“I smile because I already know,” she whispered in a voice full of dust and memories.

James is not the only one intrigued by this line. I also cannot wait to discover what lies at the top of the mountain.

Love the way you ended this chapter/part :) Looking forward to the next one!

So glad you loved it.

This one has gripped me, looking forward to find out what the Owl has in store.

Thanks @steveuk, I hope you enjoy this one very much.

Wow .. You are releasing a very nice new story. A very great work @bigpanda.

I really appreciate that my friend. Thanks

Thank you my friend 😊.

Over time, James grew up. He was strong and tall and friendly. The people of Hemlin loved him even while they thought he might be a bit off. For James told everyone in Hemlin he would one day climb The Owl.

And this is the perfect way to close a chapter. A beautiful, evocative paragraph, with a hook at the end of it.

Thank you very much for sharing.

Interesting story. Wonder what is at the top of the mountain and the grandmother seems to be a mischievious woman. The story really piqued my interest. Your stories are always good @bigpanda. You just got a follow.

Thanks @earthangel. I too am excited to see what the grandmother has up her sleeve.

My dear friend, @bigpanda!
What on this mountain? When the hero will get on it ??

Very interesting!!!

Thanks @maksym7. How did you know I love the Simpsons?

I did not know that you like the Simpsons. I love them very much too !!!

Given the coincidence with avatars))))) I think that there is little in common between us)))))

Hahahaha. That's great!

Your story reeled me in. "And the mountain, for the most part, left them alone as well." Very ominous and yet such a simple line! Well done.

I read the hunt part 15
And i decided to come and start from part one.
I'm about to read all of them
Your stories are very intriguing
Almost as though im watching it in a tv

Thanks! I'm so glad you find them intriguing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89