Sort:  

Nice story. I love the setting and the characters. Good job my friend.

Thanks @ebanreb! I'm so glad you loved it.

Yeah I do my friend. Maybe you are a good writer. You can move us to the story you wanted to share. Keep it up my friend. Nice story to read

dale ami cometary vote and I follow you

dale ami cometary vote and I follow you

This is fantastic stuff. Can't wait for the next installment.

give a vote ami cometary and I follow you

I'm liking this story even better than the last one @bigpanda! And I loved the last one.

I'm glad you are enjoying it @bearpaw. I'm also glad you loved the last one. As a side note--the last story is going through a professional edit right now and I will be publishing it in the next few months. I'll let you know when it comes available because I would love a review on Amazon if you would be so kind.

give a vote ami cometary and I follow you

Wow man what a story nicd creativity well done i have read it by translating it cause i Don't know English so well.

Thanks @jhlimon007, I'm glad you like it.

Welcome my bro can I get your permission to resteem this post because i like it a lot???

Absolutely! Anytime and thanks very much.

Awww you are so kind bro can i get follow from you and get upvote on my daily post i will be your daile upvote, resteem and follower???

You didn't reply my comment are you angry on me?

No, not at all, I'm just working at answering all the other comments as well.

Oh ok bro if you don't want then you don't have to follow and upvote my post but i have liked you and your post i will follow and upvote comment on your post

man what a story nicd creativity well done.Post of day😊

Thanks @steemit87, that is high praise indeed.

Thanks please follow back me..😊

À very interesting story

Thanks so much @stbrians. I appreciate the kind words.

Wow I like this story.... Nice @bigpanda

I'm glad, thanks for letting me know. Positive feedback builds creative confidence.

i read you post....
very nice story😁😁
Your story is so funny....
and very interesting
i like this...
Thnx for share this post

I'm glad you like it. Thanks

In my commentary, this comment has been very good in front of a story like this. I like this story. thanks @bigpanda

Thank you osman28

Awesome story, Dear @bigpanda
I love this story and nice creativity.
Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55