You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ride The Lightning

in #fiction7 years ago

Thank you Everitt Mickey, I like the beginning of this story, I read part 17 first of course, don't know why, but sometimes I just seem to start at the end or the middle of a book series. Now I will read it in order. I find I am liking steemit for stories more and more. You used some nice imagery in your story, the gifs were well chosen, adding to, not distracting from, the story.
I will be adding you to my little steemmag, so I do not lose you in my steemblog/post mess.

Thank you again for a well written, and mind capturing story. I am still trying to figure if Old Man is the centaur, or if he someone else, and whether he is a robot, guess I will learn as I read. Thanks again.

Sort:  

thank you.
heh...I guess you'll just have to read the rest of it to find out about the old man huh?

Yes, and am looking forward to it. I love to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55