Fan fiction for Dystopia (@suesa Series)

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Please if you do not yet follow the story, see the original author @suesa as she just published the last part of the story! Read here

I have decided to write some fan fiction, as I know some people would have wished a different kind of ending. Please see the short, separate stories below!

Happy ending

Erin grabbed Tristan and threw him over their shoulder, as if he weighed nothing. Tristan noticed, that everyone but he and Erin were already attached to cables.

”Give up and join me”, Lydia, no, the AI, said. ”You’ll finally find the happiness you’ve been seeking. There is no way out, there are no windows and the door is closed.”

Erin tightened their grip around Tristan and then proceeded to run towards the back wall, dodging cables.

”Give up!” Lydia screamed, as Erin punched the computer core.

"Nooooo!" Lydia screamed, as the computer shattered in pieces and the AI shut down.

Tristan could see Joy fell down on the floor so he ran quickly to her.

"Joy, please wake up!" Tristan said while lifting her on his arms. Joy slowly blinked her eyes, like waking from a long sleep.

"Tristan.. where am I? Where are we?" Joy whispered quietly and coughed, as her mouth was dry.

Tristan was overwhelmed with joy as Joy woke up. He was holding back his tears and hugged Joy almost too tight.
"We are now good. You have been asleep for a long time. We have won. The AI has been defeated."

Erin walked to Tristan and smiled. Tristan was unsure if it was because of their victory or because Joy was still alive.

"Thank you for your help Tristan. We couldn't have done this without you" Erin started calmly. "You are a very special human being and.. even though I am sure this is not the same thing you humans feel, but I love you." Erin was looking at Tristan passionately. Do androids feel passion? Hmm. I'm not sure.

"Actually.. I love you too" Tristan replied. While he was holding Joy in his arms, Tristan kissed Erin, as Damon and other resistance members arrived to the scene, most unharmed.

Later Damon was the best man as Erin and Tristan got married.

Too happy ending?

Erin grabbed Tristan and threw him over their shoulder, as if he weighed nothing. Tristan noticed, that everyone but he and Erin were already attached to cables.

”Give up and join me”, Lydia, no, the AI, said. ”You’ll finally find the happiness you’ve been seeking. There is no way out, there are no windows and the door is closed.”

Erin tightened their grip around Tristan and then proceeded to run towards the back wall, dodging cables.

"Oh you do not want to become a part of the AI?" Lydia was confused. "I'm very sorry, maybe this wasn't a good idea to kill people after all."

Erin and Tristan stopped.

"No we are really upset for what you have been doing" Tristan said to Lydia.

"We, the AI, are very sorry. We thought we were doing the best thing. We will stop doing bad things now." Lydia waved her hand.

Suddenly they could hear how fighting stopped. The mummies in the room started to glow in a weird green light.

"During our time thinking here, we came up with a solution to the eternal life. We are now resurrecting everyone and curing the sick". Lydia smiled.

Suddenly the room was filled with people and everyone seemed confused, but happy.

All of them took each other in hands and danced outside of the room. Birds were singing and flowers started to bloom.

Joy had suddenly become healthy and she was jumping around on the grass, surrounded by bunnies and puppies.

Then all mankind lived happily eternally without any pain, sickness and death. In harmony with the nature.

Erotic fan fiction?

"I haven't been with a human before", Erin blushed a bit as Erin was left alone in the tent with Tristan.

"Well even though I'm just flesh and blood, I'll show you why women call me.. the machine" Tristan opened his pants and let them slide down. If Erin blushed before, now Erin was completely red.

Tristan's 7 inch rod of love was rock hard. He was taking his shirt off as Erin was admiring his body.

Then Erin started to undress. The android skin was very close to what human skin looks like, but.. more perfect. Erin could feel how Tristan was staring. "Could you please turn the lamp off, I don't feel comfortable as.. I'm not experienced."

"It's not a problem" Tristan replied and turned off the lamp.

Erin had backed off to the bed and went under the blankets. Tristan walked behind and almost jumped in the bed with Erin.

Erin could feel the hot skin of Tristan while sliding the hand on both of his arms, then letting them go down along his sides.

"I'll try to be gentle with you" Tristan prepared Erin and approached with his rod of love.

"Oh please be careful... not that hole" Erin gasped suddenly when Erin felt Tristan on the android body.

"Darling.. there are no wrong holes" Tristan winked his eye in the dark.

"But it's my high voltage output.." Erin didn't have time to finish when a bright flash lit up the room. Nothing more than a burnt body was left of Tristan.

Just like in massage places, happy endings cost more.

plug-1821536_1280.jpg

An ending with Joy

”Good luck, little sis.” He kissed her on the forehead. Lydia approached, holding a cable she had ripped from one of the mummies. Then she attached it to Joy’s finger, where the chip was embedded.

Nothing happened.

”Why isn’t anything happening?” Erin asked confused. ”Shouldn’t the virus have reached the …”

The cables in the room started moving. Moving towards the androids.

”Lydia?” Erin’s alarmed call echoed through the room.

”I don't know what is happening”, Lydia said, her voice suddenly expressionless. ”It is her!”

The cables took a grip on both Lydia and Erin. A robotic voice spoke through the speakers.
"I hate what you evil machines and androids have done to us humans."

Tristan recognized it to be Joy. She had taken control over the AI.

"I will not forgive for what all of us had to suffer because of things like you."
The cables were getting a tighter grip on both of the androids.

"I was going to help you..." Erin started to speak, but one of the cables ripped the head off. Lydia screamed, but the cables tore her apart too. Tristan was shocked. He couldn't believe this was happening.

"I'm sorry brother.. but I can't get back in my old body." Tristan could hear a bit of fear in her voice.
"But I can do whatever I can to keep you safe. I will just need to get everyone to stop the fighting..."

Suddenly the lights went off for a few seconds, then back on.
"Sorry brother, I need to keep you indoors for just one more moment." The monotonic voice from the speakers was making Tristan feel uneasy.

"What are you going to do?" Tristan asked, being worried. "The AI and androids are gone, we are now safe!"

"No. Most of the humans are misled and violent. All I can see is violence and killing. I cannot accept anyone doing this.. I can't trust you would be safe." Joy explained through the speakers. "The system can control some special weapons which could get rid of most of them. So nobody would be left to hurt you."

Tristan was surprised. Was Joy going to kill most of the people alive? Just to keep him safe?
"You don't need to do that. Joy! Do you hear me? Please don't hurt anyone!" He tried to beg, but he wasn't even sure if Joy was listening.

"Sorry brother, I lost myself but I will not lose you. Then I would have nothing left." The voice of Joy seemed emotionless. Most likely it was because of the speakers.. but Tristan couldn't recognize if Joy was acting like this for love or not. If it was really Joy.

Helplessly all Tristan could hear was explosions and shouting from a distance. After less than a minute, almost everything had fallen silent.

"Now you are safe forever, brother. You can be safe with me."

Tristan was staring at the door, when he suddenly felt one of the cables attaching to him.

"Join me, brother", requested the gentle sound of Joy.

Sort:  

The last ending is surprisingly close to what I had originally planned.

The rest just made me laugh really hard.

I didn't want to leave the readers only delighted so the last story came up as extra. It was something I had thought of earlier during your story, as I think I had commented that everything would end with Joy.

High voltage output :) That was good. Best ending.
Looks like Tristan wasn't a good engineer.

Or then he might have been the best engineer, as I'm thinking that would be the best way to go ;)

Thank you.

Beautiful story
I love fantasy stories
This story is interesting and inspires a mystical feeling when reading it
It will take some time to read it from the beginning

A generic comment.
I do not love generic comments.
This comment has an self-upvotey spammy feeling in it.
I can check if you are doing the same in other posts too.

dear @apsu why @schattenjaeger in above comment i just i read your story and i like it also commenting and upvote for you but hi flag me 😌

Well I am sorry, but it seems like he saw your comment as spam because it didn't look like you read the post at all.

This is why it's important not only to comment, but read other peoples post and comment in a way related to the post. :)

I hope this helps.

Congratulations @apsu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

can you do this for all the shit movies/books that come out every year... thanks!!

Commenting like this will do you only harm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69