The Unexpected Secret Admirer #Prologue | A Fictional Story by Me

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

I have decided to start a fictional story series for my blog. So from now on I will regularly posting each chapter if you guys like it.
I will make the title as "The Unexpected Secret Admirer" . I know I'm new to this kind of stuff, but at least I'm trying to make a good story for you guys. I hope you guys will like it and happy reading.

The Unexpected Secret Admirer # Prologue


"Ouch!" I grimace as I feel an object land smoothly on my face. Fortunately, my reflex is still good so I can catch that thing - which turned out to be a white jacket - before it falls down on the corridor floor and possibly causing the owner's yelling at me.
"Go home, Wear it!" his command as curt as always. I grumble, why should I wear this smelly jacket?! Okay I'm a bit excessive. This jacket is not smelly, It's just a weird smell for my smelling sense. A mixture of mint scent and bath soap. The composition is fairly unique and become the characteristic of Alvin.
Because I'm stunned like a dumb person, his eagle eyes stare at me sharply.
"Do you hear me?! Go home. I don't need you right now." I grumble, who the hell wants to be needed by you?!
"Great, I'm going to go home now." I replied.
"Oh yea, later I'll send you an email about my Indonesian task, you need to edit it if there's something wrong. I'm waiting until 5 PM. Tomorrow you must bring me fried rice with egg as my breakfast and don't forget to return my jacket." I glare upset with the barrage of tasks that he gave me. But the next moment, I just look away to the other direction. Calm down Fany, calm down.
"Can you hear me?!!" he said.
"Hm."
I don't have enough power, I'm just an assistant of this damn boy. What can I do?
"Go home, I still have bussiness. Wear the jacket, It's going to be rain." he points at the jacket in my hands. I keep myself not to punch him right in his face.
"Take care." he said then turned back to his friends. I look down at the smelly jacket in my hands and squeez it into a tangle. Nothing worse than having to deal with someone you hate and tied up in a nauseating relationship.
I'm a seventeen years old girl named Fany Alexandra Larina degrades my self-esteem by becoming Alvin Ganendra Ardani's personal assistant. The worst boy in Pelita Senior High School.
Shit. I feel silly now.

to be continued....


Sort:  

Wonderful post @aomine 👍👍👍 ...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by graciadesnita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @aomine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57