From friend, to ghost, to nothing

in #fiction8 years ago (edited)

 I want you to be good, I want for you all that's well in the world. And, if life's gives you bumps, you give back a kick and rise strong and tall.
So starts a part of something forgotten or ends something that it isn't anymore. 

 

In a different time I would be afraid to encounter you in a lonely street, where our steps were one and our dreams were ideal. You showed me a world of wonders and discovers, you showed me who I really was, but now I have to go. I go to something bright that's like me. My sun, my shiny star in the night awaits me with arms opened, as he awaited so long before.

I forgive you and I forgive me. For losing myself when I was with you, for not letting you go when I should have went towards my secret dreams.  And if life brings us together, I shall pass by and I wouldn't even know who you are anymore, cause I don't care and my knight is waiting, smiling surely of me being faithful. I want for you better than you deserve, so you can think about it and wonder what you have done wrong and how much will it pass till it will be no more.
I forgive you cause today I am me more than ever! 

For more join femalefeline.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43