WHEN STEEMIT BECOMES A CULTURE...

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Social scientists define culture as the sum total of the people's way of life, which encompasses religion, language, dressing, food, values, and so on, so when steemit becomes a culture, consciously and unconsciously you keep representing steemit and spreading the good news of STEEMIT. image
CAPTION : WITH A GROUP OF YOUNG PEOPLE AT APPLES FAST FOOD, DISCUSSING STEEMIT

The best place to be at every point in time is to be at the place of your passion and vision. As a writer who has written and published 3 books, I terribly needed a platform where that ability could be nurtured and groomed and coached to become better, I joined several freelance sites but never did I get this Satisfaction I have now, it's so awesome I must admit, very intriguing and inspiring.

So much unemployment in Nigeria, especially among youths of employable ages, graduates, strong, capable work force wasting away. It's sad that in Nigeria a lot of youths depend on parents even till they turn 30years of age! Please think STEEMIT.

image

The short of all am saying and Will continue to say is this, steemit is the place to be, undoubtedly, it's a place of self development, you can't imagine how much I have become better in few days of being here, yesterday @futurethinker, a major force here on our platform told me am getting better with my writing . This was the best thing I heard, after "Happy new year "

image
This is why I said yesterday, don't just get rich on steemit, get better too, get knowledge and get understanding. I am getting better by the day, I trust you too are.

Just a reminder, our beginners intervention meet-up here in uyo is happening today by 2pm at mummyj cuisine and restaurant, at no. 33 Ikpa road UYo.
Please avail yourselves this rare opportunity.

image
THE MEET-UP LOGO

PHOTOS SHARED ARE CAMERA SHOT AND SEARCHED FROM STEEMIT FACEBOOK PHOTOS
@AmbDavid

Sort:  

Yes... Steemit has been of great help to writers especially..
Thanka for sharing

Exactly bro, thanks for reading

Steemit has helped develop skills and added monetary value to it. Now that is great value!

Steemit is here to stay ooo. Lets ride n steem on

Yes, I do agree with you that steemit is the place to be, it's a win win situation in here, you learn and you gain hand in hand, not to mention that you bond with like minded people as well.

Yeah, steemit has been of great help

That is making steemit your life style

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52