SOMETHING WENT WRONG

in #fiction6 years ago

Everyone went out except me and my baby cousin.My aunty had asked me to take care of him amin the boy was calm and composed so easy pizzie I opted in.
My baby cousin was about a year old and couldn't speak,he only cried but couldn't make out any reasonable word,phrase or sentence.
After everyone left,I decided to watch a seasonal movie I knew I couldn't watch while everyone was around.The words "Fuck you"," Bitch" etc were frequently repeated. My baby cousin pretended like he was sleeping but was actually listening.That was just the starting point of the whole issue.Things started getting messy when my Aunty came back from work.A conversation ensued.My baby cousin said "Mama"...My Aunty was shocked, happy and surprised.He repeated "Mama"
I was glad amin for once I achieved a feat no one else could or did I😰
Calamity stroke when the baby continued "Mama,FUCK YOU"... Hmm...I was panting...He even added jara on top as he repeated," Mama I say FUCK YOU BITCH"....
Now this got serious.My aunty's facial expression changed instantly like I added kerosene to fire.
Immediately my Uncle and the rest of the family came through.My aunty explained everything to them and there the golden question came.
My Uncle inquired "Jnr,who taught you all these?...The baby responded promptly " Uncle Yubiee"
I fainted😧😧??😦😦
#JustFiction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02