Sort:  

I'm sorry before I do not understand the meaning of fiction, Story or fiction is an artificial fiction made by the author, where the story in it into the arena of imagination, imagination or fantasy thinking thinking of the si.thanks for the flag

The flag was mostly because I didn't want this comment at the top. For some reason, it reduced more of your self-vote (oh how I despise self-votes) than intended.

I'm a minnow. My stories self-vote automatically, now I'm feeling paranoid. Why do you despise self-votes?

Oh, it's mostly selfvotes on comments I can't stand. Looks like you're high-fiveing yourself after masturbating, you know? Spammers comment hundreds of comments a day and upvote them, effectively taking a good portion of the reward pool.

Btw: before posting, theres a checkbox at the bottom right where you can choose if you automatically selfvote or not. But if you don't spam a lot and don't give yourself $500 per vote, self-voting on your post isn't that bad.

It's just the comments that annoy me greatly.

Oh, by the way while we're at it, do You know what might have happened to my comment options? I don't have a checkbox for self-voting nor can I change whether I want to power up or go 50/50.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52