Sort:  

Uitstekend, Anike. Bly om te sien jy skryf ook in Afrikaans.

Dankie, man. Het maar probeer, haha. Die Nederlandse skrywers op TWB het my aangemoedig toe reken ek 'hoekom nie?'

Jeej! Gefeliciteerd met dit mooie verhaal. Ik wil meer ;)

Dankie, Noby! Sal vinnig aan die volgende deel moet werk dan, haha.

My brain hurts too much to try to read it. But wish you much success!

I got the impression it is an intelligent being of a digital kind. Could the mint and white color hex codes have any significance? I wondered if the context is the steem blockchain. It was taxing to read for me. It's been 40 years since I tried to read Afrikaans writing at this level. I felt I was submerged in the scene which was quite cool.

Thanks for reading! You've been away that long? I'm Afrikaans second language, myself, so I'm glad you could follow along. The colours are purple and white, though, haha. To signify a hint of regality.

Groot storie hou dit op.

Dankie! Jy lees vinnig, hoor?

nee ek lees die hele inhoud

Great post!

Nice post
Upvote
Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65