Brand new here/ Nuevo aqui

in #ficcion5 years ago (edited)

First of all hello everyone that reads this, my name is Jesus Camejo i am from Venezuela and i still living there. i´m here becouse i want to write and share content. i am a profesional of tecnology and apasionated to automatization, but my hobby are writing fiction and playing videogames.
in this plataform i´m planing to show up my written tales, and also show content of videogames more specific league of legends. thanks for give me the welcome, read me, and for the ones to decide support me. i´m glad to be here.

Primero que nada hola para aquellos que me lean, mi nombre es Jesus Camejo, soy venezolano y sigo viviendo aquí. estoy aquí porque quiero escribir y compartir contenido. soy un profesional de la tecnología apasionado por la automatización, pero mis pasatiempos enrrealidad son la escritura de ficción y jugar videojuegos.
Mi propósito en esta plataforma es mostrar lo que he escrito y sigo escribiendo mis historias, mostrar contenido de vídeojuegos mas especifico de league of legends (LOL). gracias a todos por darme la bienvenida, leerme y para aquellos que decidan apoyarme. Estoy feliz de estar aquí.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45