Fibroid Surgery in Delhi for a Mauritius Based Patient Was an Incredible Experience for Her

in #fibroid6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Jenna Mimmi, I am from Mauritius the lady of natural beauty. Well, I had an issue called Fibroid that needed a surgery as all the non-surgical options failed to work. Thanks to the Fibroid Surgery in Delhi. I know the fact that fibroid are a major concern for childbearing women. Out of five women three women are seen having similar issues. Well, I was one of them that now needed the surgery as I was unable to get away with the non-surgical methods. These are often malignant or the cancerous growths over their complete life. Since I was a bit overweight this could be one of the reason of getting affected by the one. So, the women who happen to be obese like me seemed vulnerable to these issues called Fibroid. I have heard a lot that lately India has become the center for the global patients for a wide range of healthcare services. Thanks to the high quality healthcare services that are available at most of affordable cost of the Fibroid Surgery in Delhi. So I was in two minds where to do that hence, I thought it's time to check more about this surgery on the web. 

My doctor informed me that I do not have to worry about it much as Fibroid are often the non-cancerous form or fall under the benign tumors, which are seen growing from different layers of the muscle that are seen over the womb or uterus. She then informed that going for Fibroid Surgery in Delhi can be a judicious decision as I can get both quality with affordability element. Well, now talking about the common surgeries, these include Hysterectomy, Myomectomy, Uterine Fibroid Embolization and others. My doctor gave me the contact details of a medical tourism company that dealt with Fibroid Surgery in Delhi. I discussed my case and got a decent package to choose and go for it to get rid of the pain using the first surgical option as discussed by doctor as above. I still researched the web to find out other reasons to consider this country for my Fibroid Surgery in Delhi. 

I found many reasons to consider this surgery in the Indian hospitals and the very first one is the Fibroid Removal Surgery Cost in this country is affordable. The cost is often the less than the half of the cost one can find in western worlds like the UK or the UK. The second reason to visit for this surgery apart from the affordable cost was the high quality of healthcare services I can find with it. The other reasons include the opportunity I would get treated at top quality hospitals and clinics which are accredited by the groups like JCI and NABH. Also, the doctors and hospitals dealing with this surgery are highly skilled and known for their performances in the country. So, with all these factors, I finally headed to India for my Fibroid Surgery in Delhi. 

When I reached India, I found everything organised, thanks to the medical tourism company that helped me to get things right. I met the doctor and visited the hospital to see everything in my favor. My surgery was done on time and the outcome was great as I was free from the ailment once for all. I would like to thank my doctor and his team for taking care of me the best along with the medical tourism company who took the best care of me. I highly recommend the Fibroid Surgery in Delhi to my friend and family and also the medical tourism company as well. 

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Congratulations @indianmedguru! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @indianmedguru! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55