You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiber Optic Connections In 1000 Person Town?!?!?

in #fiberoptic6 years ago

Indiana is an interesting state. I'm also here currently and theres so many lil thinks like this that make me want to stay here but uggh this place is just so much slower than I'm used to.

This doesn't surprised me though as the state of Indiana is pushing extremely hard to win the bid to have Amazon move their headquarters to Indianapolis.

Sort:  

After being in Arizona I sort of respected the Indiana economy a lot more. Most of the land in Arizona is useless for trying to grow anything so having land where things can be grown adds a really valuable demension to the entire Indiana economy. Do I want to stay here too long. Probably not. Hahahha..... get ready for the 40 degree rainy weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38