You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want Quality Needles...What The Heck Do I Buy? Be Warned this is A Photo Heavy Post. Part #1

in #fiberartists6 years ago

Wow @fiberartists... I never knew there were so many types of knitting needles... I am intrigued by those square shaped needles as well : does that affect the shape of the stitch (in terms of tension) ? Can you knit the stitches in the same way ? I will look out for those just to try a 4mm size and compare to my normal...

I have to confess I kept on being distracted by that needle bed in the background. I am curious; is it a convertible knitting machine ? does Jackie also own many knitting machines ? 😍

Sort:  

The square knitting needles I haven't had a chance to use. It does affect the tension but a swatch with fix that. And yes...that's her knitting machine it's 150needles. And she only has the one. I don't know if it's convertible but I will ask her!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56