You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want Quality Needles...What The Heck Do I Buy? Be Warned this is A Photo Heavy Post. Part #1

in #fiberartists6 years ago

Very nice review/show and tell of all those knitting needles. I haven’t got into knitting enough to know about all of these brands and sizes. But from this post I do see that there are many to choose from. I love the cases they come in and the styles and designs.

One thing I do know is I also love working with bamboo. I have two big crochet needles that are bamboo and they are so comfortable for my fingers. I’m looking forward to your second post with the crochet needles ;)

Sort:  

Thanks @crosheille! I'll try not to disappoint. Have a great #needleworkmonday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44