There is a war for your wallet

in #fiatcurrency7 years ago

We live in an era where people charge for everything . Someone is constantly trying to sell you something. But do we ever stop and ask why ? Why should I spend my fiat currency here? Why do I support corporations whose values don't align with my truth? Everyday you spend your precious time at a job to get a paycheck and give to a corporation that sees you as $$$ not a human being. Be mindful where you spend. Be mindful of who and what you support consciously or subconsciously. Understand and overstand what money truly is.

Sort:  

Apparently we live in the world values and informations are money. But sometimes we should ask ourselves what is value and what is information. Maybe many people don't know about the criterion include me.

So true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63