I AM SULUNG

in #fhotography7 years ago

image


Never terbesit in my mind, not the eldest. Because at that time I really hate my position as the eldest son. The problems of the firstborn are almost the same; In demand to be a role model, likes to blame when quarreling with younger brother, and must always understand with the circumstances. Mingling with the youngest who is never in demand for a role model at home and sometimes even more attention poured out on the youngest who actually the attention is also in the inggingkan by the eldest. Once upon a time, I was crying and angry because my mother defended my sister. But I did not feel at all wrong. Then these words were spoken; I will get the extra "lecture", of course I get an additional "lecture", but, that first, the semakim adult, I began to understand why my parents and parents out there inggin his eldest son to be a role model And can give a good example because they believe in us (the firstborn), that we can help them, even though giving a good example to their younger siblings, that is enough to give them a happy, indeed, we (the eldest son) often feel The treatment of parents is different from the youngest, but believe that they do things like that does not mean not to love us, it does not mean no matter, their affection is still the same, but how to show it different, again, their love remains the same. Love affection and their love is no different, the eldest, the middle, and the bunsu, remain the same.
Greetings,
firstborn child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35