a photography. and my story for photographers

in #fhotography6 years ago

colorfull 1.JPG

Hi friend steemit it all!
I was present again in introducing one of the drawings that I got in a garden outside my backyard, I was very happy in fhotography and I also wanted to become a reliable photographer. every day I learn to photograph good and quality objects for a good picture.


Hai sahabat steemit semua nya!
saya hadir lagi dalam memperkenalkan salah satu hasil gambar yang saya dapatkan di sebuah taman luar dai halaman belakang rumah saya, saya sangat senang dalam fhotography dan saya juga berkeinginan untuk menjadi seorang fhotografer yang handal. setiap hari saya belajar memotret objek-objek yang bagus dan berkualitas untuk sebuah gambar bagus.

colorfull.JPG

In my life is to do what we love and leave what we do not like, choosing the path of life is not easy because we choose that brings us to our future,
Being a fhotographer is not as easy as we think we are in the lead to be a people's choice, and I choose that for my life going forward. Currently my work that I post on my steemit account is my way to get better, and I am still in the learning stage and there are still many that I have not known about getting the maximum image.
I hope your support for my post is and for the next, your comments will be understood and I will be better.
thanks for reading my content.


Dalam hidup saya adalah lakukankanlah apa yang kita sukai dan tinggalkanlah apa yang kita tidak suka, memilih jalan hidup tidak mudah karena yang kita pilih itulah yang membawa kita ke masa depan kita,
Menjadi fhotografer tidak mudah seperti yang kita pikirkan kita di tuntun untuk menjadi sebuah pilihan orang banyak, dan saya memilih itu untuk hidup saya kedepannya. Saat ini hasil karya saya yang saya posting di akun steemit saya adalah cara saya untuk menjadi lebih baik, dan saya juga masih dalam tahap belajar dan masih banyak juga yang belum saya ketahui tentang mandapatkan hasih gambar yang maksimal.
saya harap dukungan kalian untuk postingan saya ini dan untuk berikutnya, komentar kalian akan saya pahami dan saya manjadi lebih baik lagi.
terimakasih sedah membaca konten saya ini.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-22T17:18:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 32.50/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84