mesjid

in #fhotochain6 years ago

IMG_27072017_113706.jpg

Shows currently watching:
– Daily Show… because it is the best ‘news’ show out there (that’s a joke, Fox News..).
– Last Week Tonight. Love this show’s mix of hard-hitting commentary and over the top jokes.
– The Big Bang Theory. Nerds like me.
– The Blacklist. James Spader is made for this role me thinks.
– Vikings. Because. Vikings.
– Game of Thrones. Fantasy. Not always pretty, but often is 😉
– Person of Interest. Despite the programmer in me cringing at some of the effortless programming feats conducted in mere seconds, I like the characters in this story as well as the illustration of the good and bad potential of very powerful AI(s).
– Scrubs whenever I run out of series to watch. Dr Cox… ’nuff said.
– Various anime. Rurouni Kenshin has to be my favourite. The story is dark and beautiful .

Sort:  

Very beautiful design of this masjid.
The white color looking shining in the sunlight. I like your post @aqua2

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29