self introduction

in #fhoto7 years ago

Good night, let me introduce myself, my name is AIDIL FAHMI. My first name is AIDIL and my last name is FAHMI. However, you can call me Aidil or Fahmi. I get this name from my dad, the meaning of this name is a fair understanding. I was born in Lhokseumawe, February 08, 1998 but now I live in geudong pasee because I have to follow my parents who live here. I lived in geudong since I was little.
My father is a principal, And before that my dad also teaches English and you can call him Mr. Tarmizi and my mother is a housewife, you can call him Mrs. Darmiati. Although my mother is a housewife, she often makes some cookies and then sells her in her customer's store, so my mom can get her own money from her handmade cakes. I have a brother, his name is mutia rauza nova S.keb he graduated from midwife academy aceh north lhokseumawe, he is twenty-three years old. I have married a man whose name is zulkarnaini A.Md.kep. His handsome man is kind and polite to be a family of sakinah mawaddah warrohmah. Alhamdulillah allah bless them a cute boy Names of his son Muhammad zayyan shakel.
One of my hobbies is to gather with others like following my organization and my other hobby is playing badminton. I like badminton, badminton is a good sport for health, every time I'm empty I always play badminton. My dad is proud to see his son interested in sports.
Besides playing badminton, I was also interested in volly ball. Both of these sports is an interesting thing for me.And I can play with the same compact my friends when the game started, I was very happy at that time.
Besides, I am very grateful to be in this family, so I respect them well and I know that my family loves me too. image

Sort:  

Congratulations @aidil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57