sea ​​fishing

in #fhising6 years ago

IMG20170730121125.jpg

who ever did fishing at sea?
I think fishing in the sea gives a very different sensation, let alone the fish we get bigger and steadier.
Don forget to upvote my post and follow my account @alexandrya92.
Thank you so much.

Sort:  

mancing mania.. keren nya/.

Amazing it would be really interesting to fish in the sea. true?

i would want fishing at sea with my father. You always know what to do whit your time

I think its really interesting to fishing at sea.Isn't it?

Thank you.. You are same like my hobby.

@alexandrya92 an angler certainly has great patience. because the fish take the bait takes a long time depending on the bait itself and strategic place, I prefer someone to the result of fishing from fishing I am in because I do not have patience in waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99