Newby :)

in #fg4jesus7 years ago

Hello everyone!!! I just joined Steemit.... I'm real excited because this is my first social media post. I don't do Face Book. I don't do Twitter, Snap Chat or Instagram. Do people still do Myspace? I don't do that either. LOL. Steemit is revolutionary! I joined because it is sooooo counter cultural. I love the idea of it. I'm not one to really follow the sheeple of the world. Steemit is right up my ally. I'm still learning how this all works but I look forward to giving the other social media companies a run for their money! Look forward to meeting you all! Thanks!

Sort:  

Congratulations @fg4jesus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcone to steemit! Happy steeming

Thanks Raybrockman. Your the first to reply to my post. Your Awesome!!!!!

Welcome to Steemit, my friend @fg4jesus.

Thank you for visiting my blog and commenting on my recent post.

😄😇😄

@creatr

@fg4jesus someone who doesn't do social media and also states "I joined because it is sooooo counter cultural." deserves a follow. Sorry I missed upVoting so that you could have been 1 penny richer. I still have yet to do my introduce yourself post.
SDG

Thank you :) Will follow you too. Look forward to your intro.

Congratulations @fg4jesus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @fg4jesus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @fg4jesus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47