Sort:  

Oooh, I love this! and how the B&W effect makes the eyes pop out. I'm fascinated by up-close eyes like this. What an adorable kitten!! My upvote power tanked again, but I will have more soon for #dailypetpost and #dogsofsteemit contributors.

@carolkean Now the winter is coming...and I will have more time to shoot macros... and yes, I will do macro of eyes...
Happy that you like the photo and the work Im doing.
Greetings from Graz, Austria

Austria! Beautiful country. I've actually been there. Mozart was born there!!!

P.s.: We have all the same problem with voting Power :)

And yet all these bloggers remind us to Upvote and Resteem... not here, but other groups, I see it all the time.
Well, there are wallet transfers. I see them all the time for 0.001 SBD. Who wastes time on tiny transactions like that? Why? To avoid the upvoting nonsense? And if our upvote is worth less than 0.02, it's wasted? Heavens. Why do I bother....

No matter the power of upvote, until it comes for a real user, how intentions are to support ✌️
Can’t can any better than that ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52