Day-518-Freewrite & Food Fight Friday Bark

in #fff6 years ago

inCollage_20190322_164543852.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on today's prompt: bark

If you've never written a Freewrite on Food Fight Friday before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-518-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-bark
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Today I went to day three of the total liquidation auction of a gun shop in San Antonio. It wasn't as fun as the first two days because today they allowed online bidding. Most of the items were being sold very close to full retail, so I was lucky to get one lot. So since I left early, I decided to treat myself to something that didn't taste like bark. Next to the gun shop, where the auction was being held, there is an ice cream shop with all kinds of goodies. I went in and ordered something healthy with fruit and didn't have a ketos in it. I started with a funnel cake, topped with a big scoop of vanilla ice cream, whipped cream, strawberries, and bananas and a cherry on top. 🍨 I ate it all and boy was it good. 😋

Story and photo by Bruni
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
I made it back to Gold III today on Steem Monsters, so I received 6 quest Reward Cards:
inCollage_20190322_164624012.jpg
If you want to join the Steem Monsters fun, please use my referral link below:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png

Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Here's a bit of magic bark dust for you Uncle! I hope it tips the scale up a penny for you and makes you feel all warm and fuzzy. I enjoyed your story.

I'm always warm and fuzzy and hairy. Thanks for stopping by. 👍

Yesssssss hungry

It was so good. 😋

I dreamed about it 😬😬👍

After gun bidding what better way to celebrate but to treat yourself with ice cream. I do not know much about guns. I am wondering what kind of gun you got from the bidding?

I couldn't win any, those internet buyers were paying retail. Good thing I bought some ammo the first two days. 👍

I really need to look into steemmonsters, there’s too many of you playing and I actually have cards that someone gave me but I’ve never even checked on them. I’ve asked how to do that and I’ve even been told a few times—have I don’t it? Nope! <— lame.

Great entry again @wonderwop—happy Food fight Friday.

It's really fun. Hopefully you log in one day and see what cards you have. 🤞

I’ve asked several people this and haven’t don’t it yet. Where do I log in, @wonderwop? Thank you! And once I log in, then what do I do?

You can log in using my referral link underneath this photo in my post or just @steemmonsters.com, if I remember correctly you use Steem Connect. Once you log on, go to collection, to see your cards.

Posted using Partiko Android

I finally did it, @wonderwop, I sighed into steemmonsters. Bare with me dude...

What do I do now?

07B4CF82-3EC6-4E3E-BC97-B0E63E489809.jpeg

To buy gun? What? With all the things happening here and there.

Am here to deliver the weekend freewrite prompt.

Be my friend, with me mingle
This prompt is one, just single.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-3-23-2019-single-prompt-option
....
...
I perceive you to be a pro
This 3-in-1 prompt, give it a blow.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-3-23-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
...
Am wishing you above all a very nice weekend.

Guns are like gold in Texas, I've never lost a penny on them and they just increase in value. 🤑

Okay, that dessert doesn’t look gross at all. I’d be all over that. Yum 😋

This post has received a 14.62 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83