Day-483-Freewrite on Food Fight Friday Double Time

in #fff5 years ago

20190215_192346~2.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on food fight friday using the prompt: double time

If you've never written a #freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-483-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-double-time

My sister gave us a cherry pie yesterday for Valentine's Day and when I got over to Debbie's house today I just had to sneak a piece.

I just sat down with my can of whipped cream and my pie, when the phone rang. My sister needed a ride to go pick up her car so u had to eat my pie in double time.

20190215_193135~2.jpg

I ate it so fast the plate changed colors. But thankfully I still had time to whip it up.

20190215_192433~2.jpg

This is part of my new keto diet! Bye bye phat Bruni

Story and photos by Bruni

These are my Steem Monsters quest rewards today:
Screenshot_2019-02-15-13-37-56~2.png

Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

That pie looks good!

It was. 😁

I used to love just eating that whip cream straight from the can too. Airport ride or not a fresh piece of pie never lasted long on any of my plates. Happy food fight!

Thank you, I love me some pie too. 🤤

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, need a little bit of pie for that whipped cream? That ready whipped is the best. Yummm

I kinda got carried away, I'm surprised you noticed. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

:) I notice many things others do, lol.

Yes you do. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wonderwop! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3500 replies. Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Good luck in Round 30 of
Food Fight Friday
May your contender survive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
9BB35F38-ADDF-49AF-8A24-C231F5464B66.gif
Don’t forget to head over HERE and cast your vote for @foodfightfriday so we can devour 20k delegation
Thank you

And here I am I badly want to be fat. U didn't go out through out the val day.

Am here to deliver the weekend freewrite prompt.

Going single with this.
...
https://partiko.app/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-2-16-2019-single-prompt-option
....
...
You wanna try the pro version?
...
https://partiko.app/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-2-16-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
...
Do have a lovely and a nice weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the prompt drop. Come to San Antonio for a month, you'll get fat in no time, eating tacos!

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you see that?! He ate it so fast the plate changed colors!

It’s always nice to see you here, chef/writer! I’ve always appreciate the way you dish up a mixing bowl of #freewrite and #foodfightfriday. Keep up the great work chef, it’s a pleasure running into you every week.

Hey, have you won this kitchen contest since they started handing out this belt gif’s at #fff?

Happy Sunday @wonderwop.

I haven't won the belt yet, but they probably don't have my size. 🤣🤣🤣 I'm gonna need about a 5xl 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! lol that’s funny! They must still be saving up for it @wonderwop.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

I have an amateur question @wonderwop... do we have to eat the pie with the cream? I just love the pie the way it is... never have one with cream..hehehehe

You don't have to have whip to enjoy this cherry pie.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, @wonderwop. Changed the color of the plate. That's some serious cherry pie destruction right there. :) I have to say, cherry is one of my more favorite flavors of pie, and the one I get the least of, since no one else likes it. The problem is, if you buy it from a store, flavor can be hit and miss, so I guess i'm just going to need to make one myself and then enjoy it by myself. Problem solved. :)

You need to find some new cherry pie loving friends. 🍒

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54