Day-441-Freewrite-FoodFightFriday-Prompt-list

in #fff6 years ago

inCollage_20190104_210944583.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on today's prompt: list

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-441-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-list

I visited my favorite BBQ restaurant today for lunch and I didn't get the one pound foot-long chili dog like I did last week.

Today the lunch special was "The Rocky" with one side and a drink for $9.99

This meal is #1 on my list of specials from Augie's Alamo City Smokehouse.

The toasted seeded bun covers a heap of chopped brisket, mixed with an extra hot sausage link, pickles and onions, and I always get the spicy sauce on the side.

I picked the extra creamy mac & cheese as my side with a frosty mug of root beer.

This beauty is stuffed full of meat, so I'm lucky if I can get through the meal without taking a doggy bag home.

BBQ joint food two weeks in a row, but I promise next week's Food Fight Friday selection will not be from Augie's.

Have a great weekend.

Story and photo by Bruni

Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

Sort:  

Good luck in Round 24 of
Food Fight Friday
May your contender survive and not be placed in a permanent food coma.
125BBBF8-726F-41EA-BB39-4F1622EE09F8.gif

Uncle Bruni, it is really FREEWRiTEnger-licking and mouth-watering!!!

Voila 🤗 it's your weekend prompt delivery software here. Thanks for joining us here and you're highly welcomed.

For Single Prompt.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-1-5-2019-single-prompt-option

...
...
...
If you want to go pro, you start here.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-1-5-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
...
...
Do have a nice weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s okay @wonderwop, that macaroni and cheese only looks delicious through my screen.

I wish I could eat cheese freely, but I have to limit it, so I would taste it and wish for more but the barbecue I could absolutely dig into!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 10.01 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Thank you 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28