You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandpa Gotta Cook—Italian Meatball and Rice Casserole

in #fff5 years ago

That’s not to bad. But than again I have been banned from the kitchen many years ago. I had to sigh a contract stating that if I boiled water I loose 95% of everything. So keep cooking. Making mistakes is OK 👍

My sons cook and cook well. I wish I learned

Sort:  

Hey, @wolfhart.

What do I gotta do to get banned from the kitchen? Set some dish towels on fire (accidentally, of course)? Burn the water? Use salt instead of sugar? :)

Yeah, keep cooking, making mistakes, so on and so forth. One of these days I should go back through these Grandpa Gotta Cook posts and see if I don't have enough material to make a best of the worst post. Or something along the lines of, How not to cook. :)

It was multiple things. Getting banned from the laundry room was easier. Put an item in the dryer that shrinks, wash colored and whites teoghter.
The trick is , I guess is , I never did any of it to get banned I really wanted to help. I am not a domestic person and we accept that LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49