Sort:  

I think this is the second time I've made up a version of the peanut sauce, @weirdheadaches. The first was for some pad thai I made. It's really very tasty, very much so if you like peanuts. I just couldn't get the consistency right because it was supposed to drizzle not clump. :)

The Shepherd's Pie was from a recipe, and since the peas and corn were dead on arrival, the other ingredients that were improvised happened by consensus. The way it works around our house is, "Cook the food but here's what we want in it." Actually, it's more like, "Cook the food, but we don't like this, this, this, this, this, this, this, this, or this." :)

"Cook the food, but we don't like this, this, this, this, this, this, this, this, or this." :) 🤣🤣🤣

Ive been there @glenalbrethsen, especially w my mother lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56