You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuyu Fast Balls and a Pointy Thing - Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago

Lmao! Thats great @dandays haha love it! Ive never heard of these and fuyu too haha. Wonder if theres a recipe to help the flavor out on spike. Just maybe this will be in my future, if i can find em. Cool cool 👍

Sort:  

Laugh out loud! Ya this one ended up being a lot of fun dude.

They’re not horrible, by any means! I probably came off a little harsh, they’re definitely not terrible. They’re just not good, in my opinion but please do try one, one of these days, and let me know what you think.

Hey, @jlsplatts shot me this image. The price doubles by the time the Melon reaches Washington State.

C92A5DEF-62A4-4FD6-9C22-A1BE308808B4.jpeg

They’re $3.99 in Los Angeles.

Thanks for stopping by @weirdheaches, let’s do this again on a few days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78