Once Upon a Time.... Not poetry/#FFF

in #fff6 years ago (edited)

Once upon a time i was so hungry. My body needed food and fast.

I traveled long and far to the cold box, to see, if maybe, there was, something.

But what could it be? Will i even survive the night?

Ok, just do it, i heard before.

Nothing less & nothing more.

20190315_172148.jpg

20190315_172248.jpg

20190315_181802.jpg

20190315_174230.jpg

20190315_174325.jpg

20190315_183748.jpg

@weirdheadaches-FFF-belt.gif

Sort:  

That is a deadly combo, chicken and bacon...oh ya!! 2 pounds of bacon per 1/2 pound of chicken is proper proportions. Lol.
Cheers homie!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dahahaha

I want to do one of those pulled pork you do. Haven't had that in awhile.

Hey what’s up @weirdheadaches, long time no talk! 👍🏿 Happy Friday.

Where the heck have you been buddy!? You're not hanging out w rich white guys are yah?

🤣

Thanks bro, you rock.

Mmmmm, bacon 😋. Haha, happy food fight my friend !

Gracias 😁

Im feeling another FAST coming on. 3 or 7 days, weeee

Yes. Water fasting is very powerful. I will be using electrolytes and minerals, same as last time. 7 days will do Wonders. Its easier to go from keto to fasting than other eating styles because the body will be working in a similar fashion.

Are you doing keto right now and what kind of minerals? Pink salt?? I’m just curious. I do Intermittent fasting and keto/no sugar, vinegar, wine, fruit, starch, dairy, meat, diet. It’s pretty limiting but super anti inflammatory and gut healing.

😊👍

Not at the moment. Been in a funk lately, although i have had some extraordinary progress w pain issue. Kinda keeping my mouth shut about it for now. I might do 7 days keto then 7 water fast. Still debating. I use pink salt, potassium (No Salt), and magnesium. I forget the exact ratios atm but each person can dial it in a little different depending on how they feel. Example: not enough potassium can cause muscle cramping or too much magnesium and youll be in the bathroom lol.

It’s such a crazy road trying to heal yourself through diet. I suppose it’s all about progress not perfection 🤷🏼‍♀️

It looks like you managed to survive the trip to the 'cold box.' That sounds like a dangerous place, @weirdheadaches. I for one am glad you survived the night, and was able to live to tell the tale.

Plus chicken and bacon is a kingly feast. :)

Ahhh the cold box, hah hah hahh. Thnx Grandpa, it was a dangerous mission :].

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72