FTW. #FFF 🥊🥊🥊

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

Ribeye Steaks, Eggs, and Bagels for breakfast.

Enough said or do you want to read more?

Its like, it all tasted good and you should have been here.

20160604_192505.jpg

20160604_133651.jpg

Veggies have "antinutrients" check it out.

Hormesis is badass tho.

Sort:  

Dude!!! Steak and eggs!! C’mon!!! So did you make a giant bagel sandwich with that? Bagel, steak, egg, steak, egg, bagel. Man-Sized Sandwich. HAHAHAHA

🤣

No. But, I'm learning from this lineman i know 🤣.

Mayo n cheese sound good also haha.

Its like, it all tasted good and you should have been here.

Yeah that pretty much sums it up.

I’m so sorry dude, I almost missed this 🤦🏼‍♀️ Happy food fight @weirdheadaches. Yum, bagels and cream cheese… have you ever had bagels and avocado? 😋

I had Dave’s Killer Bread toasted with avocados smashed onto both sides, a dash of salt and.... BACON!! Lots and lots of BACON!! That’s how I do breakfast on vacation. Though I do eat the occasional avo toast which is quite delish

Haven't had Dave's in a minute.

OMG, just remembered USA TV " in a minute " 🤣🤪

I used to buy that for Dandays, now we eat “vita” which is pretty good. Hopefully I can find some gluten free bread in Panama this week. Then I’ll be set :) Avocado toast is the ISH…!!!

🙂, no sorrys.

That sounds amazing! I think a long long time ago i had one on an egg on a bagel. Do you make a spread or just slice and put on the bagel? Do you heat the avocado or just put it on? Lol just curious 🤷‍♂️

Dude, I toast some bread or a bagel and put the avocado on, then use a fork to kind of mash it on there, add some chopped tomato and a few sprinkles of red pepper flakes, dash of pink salt and pinch of pepper. Yum! i make it just like that and I’m obsessed now.

Ps im still making my rounds to you and @dandays post 🙃

That was too much for one person at breakfast. I hope
You had someone to share it with.
Upvoted my friend
@weirdheadaches

Lol yes it is. Thats 4 servings of steak at our house usually (cut in halves). That was injoyed w my parents & wife :).

Hey, @weirdheadaches.

All looks good. Next time, I'll be sure to be there. :)

Also, if the idea is to not get me to eat plants, I don't need much convincing. Anti-nutrients sounds bad. What are all the vegetarians and vegans going to do with all of that. Now I'm feeling sorry for them. Thanks. :)

😁, come on over lol. Anytime Grandpa.

Well thats where hormesis comes in. Ive taken plants totally out for 23 days twice. One on the carnivore diet and 2nd on water fasting. Both were the most amazing experiences ive had, diet wise. Ive seen vegans thrive but their are setbacks to avoid as it can be unhealthy.

I love a good steak now and then, but I have always loved salads, now I add nuts and berries and it really is DELISH. The video was interesting though, but I have a really healthy digestive system, just lucky I guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45