Sort:  

@weirdheadaches
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 50
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
03F862FB-864B-4085-BC57-4297B65CA946.gif
Good Luck

Or 16 pictures! 👍🏿 Eh, it’s nice to see you on Fridays again, man. I’m not sure what’s cooler, the black cat with glowing eyes or the blue Budweiser. What am I missing? It is blue, isn’t it?

Enjoy your weekend. Any picker adventures?

Lol. That is the coolest baddest ass cat i ever did know "Niles". He only lets a few people even touch him and i was graced to be one of them.

That blue pic hits me good lol. I was doing some flooring work for this girl and she was overly flirting w me and was making fun of people who drank blue long islands lol. So after i left i went to the bar and thought id be funny to have one. It wasn't, because the next day i had a broken shoulder and had to go to the ER. Good times.

Peace Holmes

That’s frikkin funny! Dude that’s hilarious. Eh, my homeboy travey had a brand new Ford Explorer when we were 5th year apprentices. One of the chicks we brought back to school one night—smashed! We’d been partying at the spot before school like we did for 5 years.... hmm, 🤔 maybe I shouldn’t be telling this story here?? Oh well, too late now!!

As I was saying, so yeah, that Explorer was like 3 days old dude, brand frikkin new off the lot, teal green with grey interior. One of those chicks puked Long Island ice tea all over his brand new grey door panel—passenger side front. 👍🏿

🤣😅😎

"Passenger side front" 🤣🤔, it just really makes it worth it dude. You gotta chill on your English accent tho 😅

Good stuff.

Oh yeah ps: i do have some projects laying around for picker adventures :), i will letcha know. I haven't made any real money for some time and im really wanting to get something started. Wish me luck & thnx

What is that casserole? Enchiladas? Mousaka? It looks amazing!! I’d eat dinner at the Weird house any day. Haha..... nice playback :)

Honestly i totally knew before you asked me lol. I believe that was keto enchiladas. I know it was keto something. Thanks @puravidaville, always a pleasure 😋

Wow man your cooking skills are awesome, quite a line up. Love your cat too.
Enjoy your day!

Thanks @farm-mom 😊

Enjoy your day as well 😉

I’m just waiting for the 15 minute mark...... 🧐

Hahaha lol ty kindly 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69