#FFF: Big PimPin

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

I finally, finally got some ginger dressing! About Darn time. Been craving the stuff.

Also got my darn new pans. I like them. Nice & cool.

Snacky Snacky Pooh.

" Small Ginger Salad, w romaine lettuce, sliced cherry tomatoes,sliced hybrid (red/yellow) bell pepper,carrots,salt/pepper,cucumber, & of course GINGER DRESSING.

20190405_025424.jpg

20190405_025245.jpg

20190405_025259.jpg

20190402_232208.jpg

20190402_232204.jpg

20190402_232215.jpg

Sort:  

New shiny pan, ginger dressing and beautiful veggies ... it's just amazing @weirdheadaches 😉

Ty @cicisaja 😊 shiny shiny pans 😁. They are working great so far ☺

I just woofed down a big nasty burger and now seeing this salad.... I’m headed to the fridge to look for some salad ingredients.

Lol, eat your veggies!

Hey, @weirdheadaches.

Nice salad. I can tell you like ginger. :) I actually do, too, I just don't think I've ever had it as a dressing before. The color and texture makes it look more like a gravy. Never tried salad and gravy before. It's not gravy, but if it was, you might be on to something. :)

I was looking at the time this post went up, which my time was 12:15 AM, as in this morning. That's dedication. Just couldn't wait to get the old #fff post onto STEEM. Salute!

Lol yum gravy. I think it may have been 2 or 3am and i was in a posting mode lol. Figured id get it in incase i overslept lol. My friend turned me on to both sushi and the salad w ginger dressing w the sushi. Yum yum

Nice seeing you as always @glenalbrethsen aka Grandpa 😊. I hope you dont mind me using Grandpa? Happy #FFF

Hey, @weirdheadaches.

I figured it must have been some crazy hour like that. But hey, when you're i posting mode, why fight it? I don't think it's possible really. You do what you gotta do. It's an unwritten law or something.

Sushi, salad and ginger dressing. All sounds good. Your friend is good to you.

re: Grandpa

You can call me that. Why not? I wouldn't use here at all if it I didn't like it, and really, that's how I'm most identified these days, anyway. :) Better than having my full name used. That's when I know impending doom is near.

🤣@ the full name. I go by Jon but when i hear Jonathan i start to shiver lol. Cool Grandpa

Dude, don’t skimp on your dressing… live a little. Haha. Happy food fight my foodie freak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24