You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When The Cover image is The Toughest Decision Of The Day - #fff #41

in #fff5 years ago

Bitcoin is going crazy... and the FOMO train is getting full.

I loved the images of the camouflaged animals. Nature is amazing!!! Thanks for all the photos.

Purple Cows, eh? If I hadn't read your explanation, I would have thought that the owners had been experimenting with LSD. 😂 😂 😂

Sort:  

Good to see you, @trincowski, my pleasure. I’m glad you liked this one, how’s the concert touring going? Seems like once a week you’re posting about a new night out with live music—I love it!

Busted! I remember when Purple Cows came through town back in to day, too! Honestly, it’s a good thing I took that tour or I probably would’ve just assumed ‘dairy something.’

About Bitcoin, yeah man I’m comparing numbers from this post that I did last week compared to today’s percentages and I think I’ll add another BTC update to my contender I post today. It’s nice to have a reason to be excited about the market again. A big 👍🏿 Thumbs up.

Thanks for stopping by, @trincowski! See you soon.

Ahahhahh! I have plenty of photos from past shows... I haven't been in a concert since 7 of March. 😎

Yeah, Bitcoin has finally reached another weekly support.

iopmdevei1.png

What will it do now...? To sell or to buy more? - That is the question! 😁

Meanwhile, BTC / STEEM is at the lowest value I've ever seen. Wow!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90